I wanted to figure out what people thought was the worst bad behavior to copy. I posted in a forum and got some pretty decent replies that I would like to incorporate into my video.

I also looked at other forums that have previously had threads that involved what people thought

http://www.musicbanter.com/lounge/6295-bad-habits-personality-traits-2.html

From this research I have taken what I personally think is the top 10  bad behaviors to be influenced by.

  1. Domestic violence
  2. Alcoholism
  3. Drug abuse
  4. Smoking
  5. Road rage
  6. Racism
  7. Laziness
  8. Being insecure
  9. Negligence
  10. Littering

I think that finding other peoples opinions have helped me a lot when coming up with my list, I think that each idea is as strong as one another and I will be finding clever ways to depict these ideas and do it justice.

