Today me and Sarah went to Gosford park to shoot a small stop motion sequence. This was for the section where we have vines intertwining Nathans legs where we know that he begins his transformation. The shoot for me was exhausting as I had to take the photographs, and also arrange the vines a fraction at a time. This was a time consuming effort because we had to wait around for the sun to stop bouncing in and out. This could have effected the continuity of the images.

We also had a lot of people asking us what we were doing, and we had a lot of odd looks. However we got over it quickly. I had to work fast because Sarah risked herself to lie on the floor so we could do this segment. I could tell it was uncomfortable for her to wear Nathans clothing and also being on a bed of sharp wooden shavings.

