We decided  to go in early after thinking about the issues we had yesterday.  We asked fellow students to come in and offer opinions on our film and we used their input by spending hours tightening the shots.  I began looking for music on ccmixter.org, but was unsuccessful as it was poorly laid out and didn’t seem to have what we had in mind.  Towards the end of the day I found myself becoming tired of looking at the footage, as the whole process of editing had become quite frustrating.

We decided  to go in early after thinking about the issues we had yesterday.  We asked fellow students to come in and offer opinions on our film and we used their input by spending hours tightening the shots.  I began looking for music on ccmixter.org, but was unsuccessful as it was poorly laid out and didn’t seem to have what we had in mind.  Towards the end of the day I found myself becoming tired of looking at the footage, as the whole process of editing had become quite frustrating.

